关于CVC

CVC代表全球300多家企业、政府机构和私人投资者进行资本投资。多年来,CVC募集金额超过710亿美元 (包括CVC Credit Partners)。投资者投资于我们所管理的封闭式投资基金当中,年期通常长达十年或以上。

在私募股权业务当中,我们会通过这些基金收购欧洲、亚洲和北美企业的控股权益或重要的少数股东权益。并透过与公司管理层建立合作伙伴关系买入公司,从而推动公司发展以及创造可持续性长远价值的各项计划。

在我们的私人债务业务中,CVC Credit Partners通过其下各基金,对债务工具进行投资,这些债务工具的发行人主要为各私募股权基金所持有的公司。

在全球,CVC迄今共完成了逾300个公司收购项目。今天,CVC的基金在全球拥有逾50家公司,这些公司共雇用逾35万人,合计年销售额高达1,000亿美元。

我们的投资团队分布在三大洲超过20个城市,他们负责寻找和发展其所在地区内的各种投资机会。尽管他们有着不同的国籍,然而他们都秉持着同一投资理念。此投资理念源于CVC在各本地办事处拥有数十年的私募投资者经验经历,各CVC团队亦于收购跨国公司的过程中相互合作、配合精锐及经验丰富的私募股权专业人才对整个过程的集中监督。而大部分高级投资专业人士已经在CVC工作了10年或以上。

CVC相信,简单的所有权规则能够为一家企业及其股东创造出巨大的价值。过去三十多年对分布在众多国家中的过百家公司进行投资,我们均贯切始终地落实及应用这些规则,使我们能够为具有高识别力且经验丰富的投资者,创造出优异的收益。


CVC的演进过程

请点击图像,查看CVC的历史大事年表:


下面的地图显示我们广泛遍布全球的办事处网络

Global presence chart


点击此处查阅CVC办事处的有关资料

About CVC

CVC manages capital on behalf of some 300 institutional, governmental and private investors worldwide. Over the years, we have secured commitments of US$50 billion in funds from our investors (including CVC Credit Partners). The capital of our investors is committed for ten years or more to closed-end funds that we manage on their behalf.

In our private equity business, we use these funds to acquire controlling or significant minority interests in European, Asian and North American companies. We buy companies in partnership with their management teams and assist in developing plans to create sustainable long-term value.

In our private debt business, CVC Credit Partners uses its funds to invest in debt instruments issued principally by companies that are owned by private equity funds.

CVC has completed over 300 investments in a wide range of industries and countries across the globe. Today, CVC's funds are invested in over 55 companies worldwide which employ over 400,000 people and generate combined annual sales of approximately US$130 billion.

Our investment teams, located in 20 offices across three continents, are responsible for identifying and developing investment opportunities in their regions. Despite the diversity of nationalities, they share a common investment philosophy developed as the result of decades of local presence as private equity investors, teamwork between CVC offices in acquiring multinational companies and central oversight by experienced and seasoned private equity professionals. The large majority of the group's senior investment professionals have been with CVC for 10 years or more.

CVC believe that simple rules of ownership can generate significant value for a business and its stakeholders. The consistent application of these rules over three decades of investing in hundreds of companies in numerous countries has allowed us to generate superior returns for our discerning and experienced investors.


CVC Evolution

Click on the image below to launch a timeline of CVC's history:


Below is a map showing the breadth of our office network across the globe:

Global presence chart


Click here to find the contact details of each CVC office.